If you need assistance, please call 336-337-7898

All About You Realty Team

Meet Our Leadership!

Amy Oakley

Co-Owner, Realtor, Broker in Charge

336-337-7898
License Number: 215909
amy@aayrealtyllc.com

Realtor with 20 Years of Experience. Wife and Mother of 3. My goal is to exceed my clients needs and create long lasting relationships.

Andrew Westmoreland

Co-Owner

336-908-0448
ajw@aayrealtyllc.com

Simply put, My goal is to help you accomplish your Real Estate goals. Through knowledge, experience, passion, and enthusiasm I strive to provide a stress free process! Who knows, we may even have a little fun!

**Check me out on Instagram @yourrealestatedoode

Ashleigh Holbrook

REALTOR

336-383-9327
License Number: 322589
aholbrook@aayrealtyllc.com

Meet Our Agents!

Wes Cashwell

336-906-3636
WesCashwell@gmail.com

Eric Cornielson

336-880-2185
eric.cjrp@gmail.com

Tonya Driggers

336-207-2567
tonya@aayrealtyllc.com

Elizabeth Gantt

336-688-1644
egant134@gmail.com

Adrienne Hagerman

336-848-3014
triadhappyhomes@gmail.com

Ashleigh Holbrook

REALTOR

336-383-9327
License Number: 322589
aholbrook@aayrealtyllc.com

Danielle Houseknecht

336-404-1606
danielle@aayrealtyllc.com

Nick Jordan

336-254-1309
nick.cjrp@gmail.com

Jennifer Morrow

336-508-5137
jennifermorrow@gmail.com

Amy Oakley

Co-Owner, Realtor, Broker in Charge

336-337-7898
License Number: 215909
amy@aayrealtyllc.com

Realtor with 20 Years of Experience. Wife and Mother of 3. My goal is to exceed my clients needs and create long lasting relationships.

Todd Turner

336-202-3793
tdturner@aayrealtyllc.com

Dusty Vaughn

336-951-9729
dustyv@aayrealtyllc.com

Andrew Westmoreland

Co-Owner

336-908-0448
ajw@aayrealtyllc.com

Simply put, My goal is to help you accomplish your Real Estate goals. Through knowledge, experience, passion, and enthusiasm I strive to provide a stress free process! Who knows, we may even have a little fun!

**Check me out on Instagram @yourrealestatedoode
Meet Our Transaction Coordinators!

Meghan Valentine

336-709-6073
aayclientservices@gmail.com

Stacy Smith

336-404-2591
stacy@aayrealtyllc.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from yourtriadhomesearch.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.